Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 29 Result: Elephant is Victorious!

in #comedy6 years ago

The partly flooded arena aided the hippo, but in the end it's jaws were simply no match for the tusks and sheer mass of the elephant. The battle was very long and fiercely fought, but eventually the elephant was able to gore the hippo, topple it, then trample it to death.


Stay Tuned for Round 30!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
Haha that dump a$$ lost the battle! Good news for the weekend!

Cheers~

The hiccups are strong but even the mud does not help with an elephant that when it gets angry there is no one to stop it. I do not want it to end yet, but I already want Final.

I did not expect. The battle is quite close. I expected supremacy for the hippopotamus, since the weight was less than that of the elephant, with respect to agility and speed.

a pretty close victory, I expected a little more of the hippopotamus was a butchery all this battle. LOL

Yes victory so fought, the elephant had much advantage in front of the hippo just missing the elephant vs human.

what do you say human would get a success to beat the shark? I don't think The Human is gonna survive?

I really did not think the hippo would get lucky two times in a row, but I still had to go for the underdog, I mean he survived a charging rhino, not many critters or people can say that.

The rhino couldn't charge properly because it was in a partly flooded arena though.

Elephant is way too big and powerful. And when the elephant got mad, the Hippo didn't have much of a chance.

The hippo is about as big as a car. What the elephant did to this car is what the elephant did to the hippo.

Alex - It's nice to hear Elephant made that victory... I'm concerning about Human vs Shark battle... Who can win that one?

+W+

I said it. Elephant will defeat hippo. It's getting more interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54