Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 24: Human versus Dolphin! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago

HUMAN


source
VERSUS


source
DOLPHIN

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 24, LET'S ROCK!


Stay Tuned for Round 25!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
The victory of human is assured!

Cheers~

Uu the battle of the clever animals... Dolphins are known to save people not to kill them though.. and them nasty humans just destroy stuff so I’d bet on the human to win this one.

I vote for dolphin because the difficult battlefield is an advantage for it.

I stand with the homo sapiens on this one, my brothers in arms. We will see the end to the dolphins

According zoology There are some similarties between the humans and dolphins in various aspects...
Which can be considered in the ultimate zoo battle between the humans and dolphins..

I stand with my species! Then again, I think am half dolphin. Dolphin It is!!

I vote for human. Because at this point, human intelligence will defeat the agility of dolphins.

humans can go to any limit for a win
i expect human will come out at the top

We can’t say dolphin sinc we would be against our own specie.
Definitely Human!
I believe at the end it will be very creative victory!

Knowing how tricky we humans can be, I am answer to this is going to be humans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34