Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 22: Walrus Versus Komodo Dragon! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

WALRUS


source
VERSUS


source
KOMODO DRAGON

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 22, LET'S ROCK!


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Komodo with the thick skin is surely going to win this

Komodo has surely go to win this one.

I think walrus will be the winner.So, my vote goes for the walrus.But I won't be surprised if komodo wins.Because it also has the ability to win agains walrus.

Poor Komodo dragon. Walrus gonna make a set of new leather shoes.

This one is hard.. but I’m going to give it to the Walrus.. think that he’ll be able to get the Komodo.

Komodo Dragon will win.
I know most people will vote for the Walrus because of his size but the komodo dragon is quick and mean.

The walrus is not agile. So when the walrus is sitting there singing "I am the Walrus, Goo goo g'joob" the Komoda Dragon will sneak around and quickly strike by biting the walrus in the rear end. And then finish him off.

My vote goes with Walrus. His teeth will do the final win for him @alexbeyman

My vote is with Walrus... look at those teeth out there, you sink that in and its sure death. The komodo dragon stands no chance

Its Hell yeah. You see Walrus? Its been a long time coming.

TeamWalrus

KOMODO DRAGON, is my guess he is a killing machine, his one bite can do a lot to WALRUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77