Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 21: Ferret Versus Shark! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago

FERRET


source
VERSUS


source
SHARK

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 21, LET'S...Oh who am I kidding, this one's obvious


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
I think Ferret will not get a chance against Shark! But the battle happens in Low flooded arena, sometimes the end result might be change!

Cheers~

They will fight in "Just Dance" and ferret will easily kick sharks ass, showing great skills of MJ moon-walk.

Hahah... this is easy meal i tell you ferret against one of the deep blue beast, the great white shark. No beast like the shark in the sea, my vote is with the shark

I don't know about you, I wouldn't want to get bit by a ferret. :D

I am trying, really I am trying to think of a way that the ferret can even come remotely close to even try and nip at the shark. Now if it was up against a whale, and capable of holding its breath it might just might stand a chance against it, (blocking its blowhole), but against the shark? Nah, poor little guy is nothing but shark bait. Maybe the shark will choke on a bone or something, or get the ferret stuck in his throat, but either way the poor ferret dies. Victor- - Shark.

impossible wishes produce ferrets

Well I do not know what will be the scene of this battle, where will be the pela but the shark has a chance to win 99.9%, the ferret is carnivore but if it is domestic most likely want to play with the shark

lol,ferret will be butchered!
another dead body will be missing

Come on man, this is injustice.
Look at him, he looks cute. What's he gonna do with the beast.

Well I doubt the ferret can do much in water against the shark.. I like ferrets but he’s not getting his way here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51