Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 16: Dolphin Versus Bee Swarm! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago

DOLPHIN


source
VERSUS


source
BEE SWARM

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 16, LET'S ROCK!


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Not everyone is really scared of the bee you know

giphy(4).gif

BRING IT ON. I GIVE IT TO THE DOLPHIN..

I HOPE THEY WIN

Dolphin will be victorious. Bees bit me a couple of times for no reason when I was a child so I'm hating them really hard. They should lose, freaking bees.

Poor Sweet Dolphin is not going to survive this. I feel bad. Can I help?

I don't know how the bees will manage to sting the dolphin if he is under water. If they do though enough stings may poison him enough to kill him. On the other hand dolphins are the most clever mammal and is probably just going to make them all drown.

This is a hard one to call. We are after all talking a bee swarm, the dolphin has an apparent advantage in its size and being in the water, and that fat layer under its skin. It will need to come up out of the water to attack, after all it is a kill or be killed thing. So at some point it will need to attack. It can try to use it's blowhole, but I think that would be rather ineffective, so the only choice is to tail walk on the water like Flipper, and then try to smash the bees into the water, but this is a swarm, eyes and blowhole are vulnerable spots for the dolphin, after the swarm takes those out blinded and enraged the dolphin has to resort to echo location to find the bee swarm, and if he is not paying attention, the bees can entice him to shallow water and possible beaching then finish him off.

So after all that, I still think the dolphin will win, because bees do not have the stamina to remain in flight for extended periods of time.

It has to be the Bee swarm that will win as this can't be an under water contest

How the battle will take place? I mean bees can't reach under the water to the dolphin. If the battle will took place not into the water then bees are gonna win.

I would love to know where the match is gonna take place. In a room filled with water or a dried room. Would the dolphin go out of water or would the bee go into water?

That would go a great deal on determining the winner .

I'll give it to the bee

This is tricky
I have no idea what'll happen but I'd go with the dolphin for now

The bees would die if they go into water. The dolphin would die if it comes to land.

This is a tricky one.

But who would see a bee and wouldn't run? I give it to the bees

giphy(3).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47