Dumbest Internet Fails Part 8

in #comedy6 years ago

The stupid is high today, so you better get your brain food, you will need it. So lets get it on.
dumbest fails part 8 rev.jpg

I been doing this series since April and I am losing brain cells every time
dumbest tweets 6.jpeg
Caramel is a pain when its get everywhere, but I can guess you meant karma?

dumbest tweets 7.jpg
If they can't walk, how will a pedal help them?

dumbest tweets 5.jpg
I think you meant *accepted.

dumbest tweets 4.jpg
How did this tweet even happen? This dude is on earth?! What the heck? I just lost IQ points, help me

dumbest tweets 3.jpg
Um, you measured yourself and you're 5'1. There is no way a scale weighted you in at 5'11
dumbest tweets 2.jpg
You know what I'm out

I think these videos hardly get views because the tweets are over used. So you can sent me dumb internet fails that you see in your feed. Leave an upvote and follow if you have any brain cells left

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62