Dumbest Internet Fails (1)

in #comedy7 years ago

Need a laugh? This video is for you. I will be reading some dumb internet fails. These people will make you question humanity.
dumbest fails 1.jpg

So lets begin, leave an upvote and follow me

dumbest internet fails 3.jpg
This is a YouTube comment. It will only make sense if you played MIneCraft StoryMode and played episodes 5-8. But I lost all my IQ points the minute I saw this comment. They think a computer have a gender=think it has private parts. Yeah this is a long story.

dumbest internet fails 2.jpg

80HD? its ADHD. And you can't focus on your school work because you're on social media.

dumbest internet fails 1.jpg
Die of beaties? Really? How do people come up with these stuff? What are beaties? Can somebody help me?

dumbest internet fails 6.jpg
Coffin Skate? Really? What is so hard about spelling confiscate? If you're a teacher and you happen to be reading this blog, do you take students phones and bury them in a cemetery?

dumbest internet fails 5.jpg
*somebody
*outfit
I think I would be surprised if I met someone on social media, met up with them, and they were wearing the same thing they had on in their profile pic. Who's with me on this?
dumbest internet fails 4.jpg
Virginia? Are you kidding me? I am not comfortable saying the words, but how on earth did they get Virginia? Last time I check, Virginia is a state. I didn't know inanimate objects can have states.
That's all the post we have for this video, feel free to send me some dumb fails you may see on your social media feed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84