COMEBACK IS REAL! (The reason why I am hiatus for months)

in #comebackisreal6 years ago (edited)

I started steemit last September 23, 2017, and i have been active only for a month. I joined many group chats, facebook groups, lets just say that I am an AWOL("Always Online") when i started steemit. Things are getting better for me here in Steemit. I already cashout twice or thrice if i remember it correctly

Screenshot (2).png

But at that time I am a fresh graduate of Forestry, and because of that i need to prepare myself to take the licensure examination for foresters. That was the most difficult time of my life so far. I am pressured in everything. When it is only a week before the exam that's when breakdown hits me. I find it hard to review the subjects, I always think that, what if i fail, what if I'll spaced in the middle of the examinations, I don't want my husband to be disappointed in me.

But thanks to God and especially to my husband for he's never ending love and support. I got through this.
(That's what I love the most about my husband he doesn't complain in everything he does. He does all the work in our house, he take care of the kids, he take them to school and everything. In other words he's my "HOUSEBAND".)
I pass my licensure exam with an average of 81.89%(can i just say 82 LOL).
Screenshot (1).png

I thought my nightmare was over because i already passed my licensure exam but i thought wrong. Landing a job/career is the hardest part. I've gone through many interviews, I've gone through many disappointments because i wasn't able to reach their standards. But thanks to our almighty Father I was able to land a career that fits for me.


Photo credits by me.
My first day on the field.

And now that everything is stable for me, I want to return in steeming(Co'z i believe that when life hits you hard, "Just keep steeming, Just keep steeming") me and my husband has a pact that he will post on behalf of me If I'm busy.

I hope i can still have the support I get when I started steemit. So please resteem and upvotes my BLOGS.

"Always believe that every simple act of kindness leads to greatness" so you can start now by upvoting and resteeming my blogs.

Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle for all the support i get when i started steemit. I hope i can still have the same support today.

Thanks for stopping by guys.
Have a good night or day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Hope this would happen to me too this coming March.

Sure you will sis. Just a tip. Let your family light a candle during your exams. It does not theoretically helps. But for me it does

Conggratulations sis! Galing ah!

Thanks sis.

Welcome back! Keep on steeming!

Thanks. I'm sure i will.

Congratulations on landing a job that you love and also welcome back on Steemit. ;)

Thanks for your warm welcome

such a cool history =D
i think you got a new follower ^^

Thanks sis. Looking forward for your upvotes and resteem. Muwaa

Syd, still know me from btcsoapbox. Nice to see you here again. I like @iyan and other btcsoapbox I am now here. Done following and upvote.

yes juwel i still remeber you.. friend of iyan right? i miss chatting with you.. thanks for droping

Curious po ako, kung ano ang nagiging trabaho ng forester? Ang galing din kc mukhang kayo ung mga kabataan na soon magiging environmentalists.

Kami po ang na ngangalaga sa kagubatan. Nag rereforestation po kami. Pero hindi po kasi ganun kadali na maibalik ang mga puno sa kagubatan lalo na't maraming pasaway.
Kami din po nag sisign ng permit sa mga mag puputol ng mga puno.

Yan lang po yung mga basics. Marami pa po. LOL.
Thanks sa pagiging curious nagka idea ako ng pwede ko pang IBLOG.

thanks po sa pagsagot ng question ko and goodluck sa yo and sa career na tinatahak mo. maganda yan..

congratulation maam.. let's do our best to be successful here in steemit,.. lets just go with the flow congrats and Godbless :)

Thanks po. I'm sure we will be successful in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13