You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m coming home!

in #comeback6 years ago

Glad to see you back! I just want you to know that you are already the best version of yourself. If you feel down about yourself not achieving things, it is okay but don't dwell about it too much or give too much time thinking about it because I know you are capable of achieving your dreams and everything you aspire in life. Everything in life-the good,the bad, they all shape who you are right now: in the present. Hence, you are the best possible version of yourself at this moment. That's something to be proud of! You've achieved great things already and you're in the process of achieving more. Keep your eyes on the prize. Chase those dreams and grab them! Make sure you are giving yourself credit for pushing yourself to become better too. I know it is easier said than done (just like what I am doing right now hehe). But as long as you believe in yourself, everything is possible. I know you can do it!

Take care of yourself and love yourself @morken. <3

Sort:  

Wow! Your words are really kind and inspirational ree. Thank you so much for reminding me that I am already the best version of myself! Lovelots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73