Heat Check, Steemians

in #comeback6 years ago

Hello there everyone, I've been busy lately because school has been banging on me everyday but I realized that I missed out on something in life and one of the things I missed is blogging. So I'm going to tell you about my experience as a freshman in our university.

Being in a new school isn't easy especially if you've been in the same school prior to this for 13 long years. I miss my school before but reality is knocking so I got to open it. Everything is different. It gives me a sense of new beginning and a chance to do something different. I've been having struggles in adjusting earlier but I think I got to cope with it. I'm also having a difficult program because i took Civil Engineering for my college course. With all sincerity, this program js not a joke. It has been banging all of us already even though this is still the introductory stages.

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations @briandominise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @briandominise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37