Entry for COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #2: MONSTERS

in #comeandrawcontest6 years ago (edited)

Here's an entry for COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #2: MONSTER, hosted by @hadley4:

I'm not sure of what it is. It's just pop-up in my mind when I start to think about the theme of this week. I think it's somekind of tree-monster, something like Groot or may be a Forest Guardian. His head may made of stone that spraying deadly liquid and contain of massive smallest monsters. I call this monster : "Mandingo"

Tools: I'm running out pencils and papers, so I draw this piece on PC. Medibangpaint, PS and a pentab help me. 

Captured step-by-steps:

See u on another contest entry. Have a great day! :D


Sort:  

haha, I am sure it is no coincidence that it looks like a giant penis that all the girls are running from? LOL

O c'mon @insideoutlet... Trust me, I'm a good guy of no pervert thought. I'm sure that girls must have been on a camping near the suddenly-alive-giant-tree... Haha... Psst.., is my alibi sounds good? LOL

Haha ill let you believe that alibi sounds legit as tou are correct there could hav been some feminist rally on just accross the road from your raging penis oh no sorry tree lol.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

😂😂 hmmm only a man should stand this monster. We know the weakness be has below the belt. Nice piece man real talent @anomt

Hmmm... I'll tell this to those running girls. They should stand together, unite, and gangbang... I mean...fightback the monster. :D :D

TebakanQ sama kan dgn yg bg @anomt pikirkan?
Hahahaha...

Ah, pasti mikirnya mesum deh. Asli, itu monster pohon. Percaya aja lah bg @jamanfahmi ...hahaha

Are you can teaching me?

Sure @anniieqz. What do you want to learn first?

11 days ago - I missed it.

Your monster has got to face off with the Lesbian Zombies one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74