now you come back again

in #come6 years ago (edited)

Happen again
The same thing is now back
You're here again
Although only a shadow that dances
You reincarnate
As beautiful as I love
Why is it always like this ???
As I'm sure to go further
When I have chosen him as the last port of the heart
What's wrong with my love ???
Why my race should fly into the past
Commemorate your trace in my mind
How else should I convince the heart
If now your shadow re-master
And your memories go back inside
Please stop ,,,
Do not put me at the wrong intersection
Though you will not be changed forever
But you're just a memory of old wounds
Now,,,
Let me be happy
With him is perfect in love
Forever your place is irreplaceable him
But let me give her a little space for her
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94