Beautiful pictures of an Insect on Okra Flower

image

Dear All,

These are some of the awarsome nature photography I took to participate in @papa-pepper combinationphotography contest.

Last week I came up as 1st runner up , which I received my prices of SBD from @papa-pepper as promised and I am waiting as well to deliver my Steem sliver as part of the prices.

There are my submit for this week 11 combinationphotography.

photo 1
image

Photo 2:
image

Photo 3:

image

Edited to give it nice look

Edited 1:
image

Edited 2:
image

Proof of the photo taken by me:
image
image
image

Support from great people's: @xpilar , @andalucia , @pivi , @sultan-aceh, @dabbey, @hick and co. Thank you all.

Thanks for stopping by.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71