Life

in #coma6 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow coma victims, to return to the main point of this blog. The thoughts of a coma victim might be of interest given the blogger left ordinary consciousness but has returned. Perhaps with different perception. I don’t know but life does feel a little deeper since I almost lost it. Sure there are problems with the brain after coma, issues with walking etc, but perhaps insights into existence also occurred during it. Maybe I have seen the other side. People often ask what coma was like. So immersed in linear thought the ordinary mind is, I suspect coma taught me of another state where the human mind only perceives part of reality and there is much more. I have mentioned my scientific interests in that post category on the ‘coma’ page. I think the ordinary mind is aware of the splendour of the universe too. Good minds have determined theories like entanglement. Indeed I don’t think there is anything special about me because of coma, the human mind often arrives at truth, reality. Science, which is a human interpretation of the universe, has dramatically changed our world. Such a fundamental part of life, change.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Sure there are problems with the brain after coma, issues with walking etc, but perhaps insights into existence also occured during it.
It should be occurred instead of occured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47