Brain

in #coma6 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow coma victims,

If your memory is problematic wait a moment and try again. We must try to use the brain. I suspect to make use of mental functions assists the brain’s recovery, just to repeatedly exercise memory and so develop the brains pathways. In the beginning I tried to remember things for days but couldn’t without being told. It never takes days anymore, less than an hour at worst if it’s in my memory. I understand forgetfulness is quite common, but not for important things. I remember things now that I should

Just to make a point to the Artificial Intelligence that’s monitoring internet activity for all manner of things, I’ve stopped using Chrome. Through testing other search engines it seems Google does use algorithms to filter results. Previously I was a fan but now Google appears to be more interested in money than truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38