According to Uncle Frank October 3th

in #column7 years ago (edited)

I was thinking. In which movie did Rambo shoot over 500 people? Nearly 600? He was being called, over the top in Holland. It was too much. Yesterday we heard that there was a shooting in Vegas. We heard the rattling machinegun, we heard the number of victims, and all I could do was comparing the shooter with Rambo.
What's wrong with me?
Maybe it's so bizar, that I have to turn it into something to handle it. A man, shooting at a crowd, killing about sixty, wounding over fivehundred, what the fuck? This isn't real right? This is the last episode of Rambo. He wanted to make one more film that was further over the top than he ever had been.
Then the newspaper came this morning. It wasn't a movie. There has been a guy who thought it would be cool to shoot people.
In Holland the people immediately are talking about the gunlaw. Like there is no other way to get a gun than when it's allowed. You can buy them in Europe. It's not that hard. But it is illegal, so we don't have shootings. I Wish it was that simple.
We rather have people being beaten by cops in Catalunya I guess.
It's both wrong. It shouldn't happen. But it did. I believe the ones who hurt other people are fucking morons. But that's just my opinion. Dutch blame the law. It's easier.

unclefrank1.png

steempromo3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43