, he's just a hunky chunk of burning up Hunka chunka Burning Down hunka chunka Burnin now hunky chunk of showing how

in #columbia7 years ago

Hundred Generations to meet the likes of you 200 Generations Define The Chosen Few
Who find their names are inscribed here in written by my hand and if you think my wind is long I hope you'll understand

Hunky chunk of burning up invokes and memory I watched both eyes in shock I saw Columbia in me my friends so few aboard that crew assembled in the sand the C shed tears I'm in Murray Columbia again Columbia again

We're half no dude no dude you say the Rockets are your friend a warning shot across the bow Columbia again

So did you laugh so happily or did you cry my friend remember now the memory Columbia again yes sing with me the memory Columbia again

Sort:  

Congratulations @yzart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44