My hobbies, colouring and reconstruction of photographs

in #colouring6 years ago (edited)

If someone wants to send me a photo to colour, I will do it for you.
I'm not a professional, I'm just learning it, and I have a lot of fun with this job :)

Here my little portfolio

This was probably my first photograph which I reconstructed and colour

Here is the photo that was sent to me for colouring ;)

chlopaki2.png

Do you want to reconstruct and colour your old photo? Send me an email at [email protected] or a telegram @modinfo.

I've colored more photos, but they are private ownership submitted only for coloring, so I don't make them available to the public.

Photos sent to me privately I do not make available to the public.

Sort:  

Nice work. I don't think I've seen a post like this on Steemit before. I love to see the before and afters. I'd love to see more. The colors you choose look very realistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66