Sort:  

I like this work! And I've been so often confronted with 'go to Porto!' recently I will start looking for tickets :')

Thanks for your virtual visit. Hopefully you can do a real one to this great city! 😃

seriously there are so many good artists out there <3
not just with talent but with the imagination, we have to admit that there are works that get more value in a wall than in a canvas

You are 100% right. 😃

These are really cool ! :-)

really cool.jpg

Yes, they are. Gorgeous artworks. The walls look a lot better now! 😃

I can see why he is considered the "Father" ....nice works....Cheers!

Very nice!
And we in cities the Government is struggling with graffiti

Looks like you need a Russian version of Youth One, to convince the Government Graffiti ain't so bad! 😂

Youth gone wild. Nice picture sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Wild and creative! 😃

Indeed sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice photos... amazing colors... love it :)

I bet there are a lot more Graffiti in the city I hadn't yet encountered. I need to do some investigation, one of these days. :-)

Of course. I have to do the same here in São Miguel... research on the ground. :)

These are just great! And the photos made it justice. Well done, Ricardo!

These are just great! And
The photos made it justice.
Well done, Ricardo!

                 - nolasco


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm getting good at this ;)!

These were taken last Sunday.

Tomorrow I'll wake up earlier to do a 9km trail on the suburbs of Porto. I hope to find some more cool stuff. 😃

I hope you do and share it with us :)))!

Huh.. Well my Boyfriend is Russia.

I don't ask your boyfriend before. Why you said that ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am fat.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T21:57:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 501.65/200.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.78 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64