Tam Giang Lagoon - Photography

in #colourfulphotography7 years ago (edited)

22489716_1993465367592661_2041292983252463198_n.jpg

This is the photo I took in Tam Giang Lagoon in the early morning.

Tam Giang Lagoon is located at the merge of three big rivers including O Lau, Huong and Bo Rivers. Recognized as the richest source of flora and fauna in South East Asia, Tam Giang Lagoon in ancient Hue is an amazing place that is rarely discovered by tourists.

Can easily come here to watch welcome the dawn and the sunset whose peace can’t find anywhere else. How beautiful it is when the horizon stretches halfway across, glowing silvery brilliant sunlight on the water surface.

All photos are my @originalworks.

Sort:  

Wow! so nice! I need to see this for real!

Surely you will see the beautiful scenery if you come to Tam Giang lagoon in Hue where I live.

Exactly :) one day I will visit.

Welcome.!!! when you come to my beautiful city.

I'm not sure when I will come. My friend has invited me for tet, but unsure as yet.

Great colors, good photo :)

Amazing colors and superb photo overall.

Glad you appreciate my photo. Thank a lot.

Such a beautifully royal blue – cobalt, really. Just lovely. :)

Thank you :-) Appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33