Fairy forest

Hello everybody!!!

I am madly in love with the forest! And today my publication is dedicated to him! In these last warm days, in spite of my condition, I tried to visit my favorite places! Enjoy the gorgeous fall and Indian summer, which is just gorgeous!

For me, there is nothing better than just wandering around their places that I have learned over the long years of walking. Enjoy this silence, peace, which gives the forest. The feeling of lightness, tranquility ..... only birds that break this silence .....

IMG_4705 (2).JPG

In the forest, its own life, which is hidden from the eyes of man, mysterious or something .... there are of course not many edible mushrooms ..... but my objects are just the same beautiful dolls) I don’t know of course their names, but each is beautiful )

IMG_4801 (2).JPG

IMG_4813 (3).JPG

Thank you for attention! Subscribe to my blog! I will be glad to communicate!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ольга from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59