#Pic of day 2/1/2018

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0844 (1).JPG

This nice rainbow is what I saw after a 4 hour long and muddy hike. It was really challenging, and there were multiple time I seriously consider giving up. But luckily, I didn't.

不经历风雨,怎得见彩虹。摄于4个小时在泥地里爬摸打滚后。中间数次要放弃,还好没有。

Steem price dropped below $4 today. But I plan to HLOD what I had, and actually trying to get more. This is not a financial advice, but I can see the potential of steem in medium to long term. Some examples are users in steem just broke out to 70K, and steem will be traded in binance, #2 trading platform according to volume.

今天steem的价格跌到了 $4以下。但我打算继续持有,甚至加仓。这不是一个理财的建议,但我确实能看到steem的潜力。例如用户刚突破7万,又例如binance开始接受steem。

I sincerely wish everyone who read this post can achieve their financial goal in 2018, regardless the bumpers along the road.

衷心祝愿每一个看这篇帖子的人在2018年能达成他们的财务目标。

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@leftbank/pic-of-day-1-30-2018
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@leftbank/pic-of-day-1-29-2018
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@leftbank/pic-of-day-1-28-2018
https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@leftbank/sunset-in-maui

Sort:  

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts about steem!

I might not be able to reply to all of them (traveling) but will definitely read all of them! Indeed I really enjoy reading every single piece you wrote!

Beautiful Foto!I think it is not necessary to be sad, and the price reduction by steem is temporary...Everyone says that the Crypto currency will start growing from the middle of February!;)Good luck to you @leftbank !

олло.png

Thank you! And good luck to you too :-)

The picture was taken at Kalalau trail, Kauai, Hawaii :-)

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

The photo is worth taking after you faced serious challenges and felt like giving it up. What a terrific photography and you have swept away my appreciation for this photo @leftbank.

🌈 is looking awesome
Steem price will rise once again brother, it's only matter of time 😀

can not agree more :-)

I mean: totally agree with you :)

这是海面上的彩虹么?太难得见了

是的:)

Do you active in work out? how you keep stamina to climb up there?always admire a hiker...I try to climb a mount once but seriously super exhauted seriously need great mentality set before and during hiking..

steem price goes down right now it's time to buy,, ,but seem I just here for steemit and don't have knowledge in trading I will just wait until steem price up again :)

Yeah that's also a good strategy :)

Seems like trees are high in the sky, reaching heaven! And a rainbow! Beautiful, thanks for sharing @leftbank :)

breathtaking view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51