Sunset Leaving Beauty then Coming lovely

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

You come for me then shining...
You leaving me for best think..
Inside my heart to you deep hoping..
When tomorrow will coming..
The Creator give me big something..



image



image



All picture here to participate contest @photocontests, curated by @juliank with theme #colourfulphotography.

Thanks for visiting my blog

@kbs-budisafitri

Please vote it and resteem it for valuable me.

Sort:  

Nice picture, let to resteem it. Thanks

Thank you @cutulfatun. I really appreciate.

Great sunset and beuatiful picture. Hope you get a price and contests. God bless you friwnd

Amin... Are you join in daily contest too ??

Upvote for you mate! I like the unsharpen effect in the second picture on the edges. 👍

Thanks for you coming in my post sir. And thanks for your support. Please keep on fo support me, i will be better for next.

Congratulations @kbs-budisafitri! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42