Copou park

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

About the photo

I was traveling through looking for some captures and when I thought I will go home without a capture I finally  found it.

About the place

The Copou Park or Copou Gardens is the oldest public park in Iaşi, Romania.The park covers approximately 10 hectares (down from 19 hectares at the height of its late-19th century development) and has been described as one of the most beautiful public gardens in Moldavia.

You could also read more on wikipedia.

Category                      Colourfulphotography

Camera                        Nikon 38x wide optical zoom

Sort:  

That's why I love these parks. The view calms you deeply. It gives you the opportunity to listen yourself. Photo you took was also so vivid.

Gorgeous area and wonderful shot!

Hey there ;)
You asked for feedback on one of my posts :)

I do like the image from a documentation point of view. But From a point of view of a photographer its not that special. It looks like aim and click.

Try to think more about the subject of an image. Ask yourself: What do you try to show with this image?

And google about the "golden ratio" ;)

keep up your work ;)

Well , I wanted to show the beauty of Copou Park , and to take a colourfulphotography . Thank you for your feedback :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64