Colorful dresses - Suknie kolorowe

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

0204.JPG
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


[ENG]
Ballet Folklórico TLALOLINI (TIERRA EN MOVIMIENTO) from Buenavista de Cuellar - Brazil
The picture was taken at the XIII International Folklore Festival EUROFOLK - Zamość 2014


[PL]
Ballet Folklórico TLALOLINI (TIERRA EN MOVIMIENTO) z Buenavista de Cuellar - Brazylia
Zdjęcie wykonano na XIII Międzynarodowym Festiwalu Folklorysycznym EUROFOLK - Zamość 2014


Category - Kategoria #colourfulphotography
Settings - UstawieniaISO 500; 55 mm; f/4,5; 1/2000s
Camera - AparatNIKON D5100
Lens - ObiektywNikkor 18-55mm f/4-5,8
Location - LokalizacjaZamość - Poland

This is my entry to #colourfulphotography contest.
Organized by @juliank & @photocontests.

To jest moje zgłoszenie do konkursu.

DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

©Jarosław Szafran
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit
Thank you!


Zdjęcia wykonane prze ze mnie, prawa autorskie należą do mnie.
Proszę o upvote / resteem / follow aby wspierać moją pracę na Steemit.
Dziękuję!
Follow.gif

Sort:  

Piękne! Niezłe kiecki :)

Zespoły z Ameryki Południowej zawsze mają takie kolorowe stroje :) To ich znak rozpoznawczy :)

Hi there!

Stunning photo! Do you know why the @photocontests bot doesn't answer sometimes, even if we do everything accordingly to the template?

I do not know can again crash:(
Recently, it often happens.

Ummmm... Computer programs should behave consistently. As a developer, I get mad when my code isn't consistent.

I believe I've found the reason... The bot is exhausted and can't reply. There are several bots, and the one assigned to me, is completely exhausted: https://steemd.com/@photocontests4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51