Oh,my god ! It is too cool,My China travel!

Beautiful scenery! Travel To Mt.Huang
timg (7).jpg
Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Travel To Mt.HuangLast week we travelled to Mt. huang in Anhui Province. That is my first time to go there. We went there by train and bus. It took us 1 night to get there.

上周我们去了中国安徽省。 那是我第一次去那里。 我们乘火车和公共汽车去了那里。 我们花了1晚才到达那里。
timg (3).jpg
We have eaten many kinds of Hui Food. I like them very much. We have climbed the Mt.Huang for 2 day and we also have lived in the hotel which is on the top of Mt. Hunag.

我们吃了许多种回族食物。 我非常喜欢他们。 我们已经登上了黄山,连续2天了,我们也住在山顶的酒店。
timg (4).jpg
It is exciting. The weather on the mountain always rain. It was wonderful too. We have taken the telpher. It was the most exciting.
这是令人兴奋的。 山上的天气总是下雨。 太棒了。 我们已经把telpher。 这是最令人兴奋的。
timg (5).jpg

The mountain is not only amazing but also beautiful. I love this mountain. Travel to Mountain Huang is one of the most unforgettable travel in my memory. I really want to go there again.
山不仅惊人,而且美丽。 我喜欢这座山。 去黄山旅游是我记忆中最难忘的旅行之一。 我真的想再次去那里。黄山冰雪世界!
timg (6).jpg

Sort:  

Fellow me and vote comment back plz

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52