You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌲🌲🌲 Cannich-Beauly-Scotland 🌲🌲🌲

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photo. You may have copied your comment from someone else’s response, but should there be any doubt as to whether I have taken the picture let me explain that yes, all the photos I publish are mine and all relevant details are mentioned under the pictures. Since I travel a lot I have more photos than I have time to post, therefore I do not see any reason why I would need to publish other people’s shots and am willing to provide proof at any time. Afore mentioned is meant as a good advice to avoid future misunderstandings and will not prevent me from voting for you.@minowboostar

fc.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68