Sunrise today in the early hours.....

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago

I took this pic early morning when i went for a morning walk in Udaipur,Tripura

Sort:  

@hugo4u would you care to comment on this? >>

Sure sir,kindly read my comment properly.Nowhere its written as followers! Whatever i have written is truth.Its following.I am trying my best to reach the same no of followers.I apologize if it has disturbed you.I am originally a photographer ,please go through my photos and if you like kindly upvote. Thank you sir

Ok. I think most people would agree that your text near the 0.001 Steem transfer is rather unprecize, and/or confusing, and it can be understood you are talking about 25000 followers

cool, Till now I used to think Udaipur is only in Rajashthan.

It really look cool I love d picture

thats awesome

I love the blend of colors. Nice photo and view.

Thank you for your support.Kindly upvote and resteem if you like the picture.My passion is photography,though it takes a lot of hardwork,i am carrying on.It affects my source of living. Struggling to keep up good content in steemit. Thank you again

beautiful scenery, whether it is in the mountains

yes its a range of mountains.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice pic
I've sent a message with a question to your wallet. Could you please take a look at it?

Congratulations @hugo4u! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42