#colourfulphotography: Street Market

I have only been to several countries in my dreams, imaginations, Steemit posts and movies sometimes.

In my clime however, you get to see more Street markets than Superstores with price tag system. I took the shot of the image below in one of my visits to the market to get some food items, and I found it worthy for a #colourfulphotography submission.

IMG_20181115_191558_102.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak.png

Do you have such markets around you? Please feel to share the story.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Typical Nigeria market though this one looks kinda neat...

Lol. I went to buy food items since you want hunger to deal with me by your refusal to prepare afang soup for me. Lol

Ewo!!! don't worry. Since you've decided to cast me here, steemit must witness the Afang soup I'll serve you...
😂

Lol. I can't wait to see it.

Boss, I greet you. This is our own "superstores". We are proud of what we got. And welcome from the SIN2 project. I saw it was amazing from the posts you have made, especially seeing surfyogi present. Welcome once again.

I greet you too bro. It is truly our Superstores :)

SIN² was quite amazing and educating. We are still happy that Surfyogi came for the

Thanks for coming around bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56