Gimme Love (Busta Rhymes Voice😎) - Colourful Photography Contest | Rapthursday "Gimme Some More" - Busta Rhymes

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Howdy and ahoy Steemians!🙋

This entry "Three" regards to the "Colourful Photography Contest" #colourfulphotography by @juliank and @photocontests.

You can find the details of the contest here.

Happy thursday to all of you!


Gimme Love (Busta Rhymes Voice😎)


15.jpg


ISO 100 • f/8 • 20 s • 50 mm
#photo by @eikejanssen




And this is my entry to the challenge "Rapthursday" by @flipstar.

Check one of my alltime classics by Busta Rhymes:

I heard this song while taking the photo :D



I'm looking forward to every upvote🔝, every reply📩 and every resteem➥ if you like my project.

Chat with me on Steemit Chat: eikejanssen

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

YeahhaaWWww <cranks up volume :D Happy dance and sings a long AWSOME post :D :D

Thanks! Gimme some more :P

ewig nicht mehr gehoert! :) Echter Klassiker.. Und das Video hab ich glaub noch nie gesehen :))

Dann war es aber an der Zeit ;)

Starker Klassiker !!
und sehr schönes Foto :)

Danke dir! Nächste Woche kommt dann "Break ya neck".

Das bild gefällt mir sehr gut! Danke fürs teilen :)

Danke - ließ sich irgendwie gut kombinieren :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eikejanssen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Tolles Bild :) Wo ist das?

Danke! In einem kleinen Fischerdorf im Norden ;)

This post has received a 31.93 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @eikejanssen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74