Sort:  

Im amazzed how much pink we get here :D im used to buuurning red ;) H aha il bet , they suure need to, right??? ;)
yes toons, hade a icky night & meeting yeasterday to, so hade sleept 2 h in 37h O.o now im dead, soo cooofffeeee can keeep coming :P Tnxs dear <3 :D i soooo love our convos, juust so you know <3

Me too, my Swedish friend! The conversations are fun and someday I will make it to Sweden to visit my dragon!

you and me 🐉🐲💗
ha ha i knoow, right? and the twists we can get into :p LOL
sooooo , i got a steaming STRONG wizz a chili kick of espresso ON, how about a cuper, before your walk???
you will :D🐉🐲💗 and we will do picnicks with camera, and drive around so you see swedens bestest :P

It is my dream! Perhaps we will one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36