Colourful photography - Sunrise on the top of Emei mountain !峨眉山日出!

in #colourfulphotography7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians, I have this photo that I took it on the top of Emei mountain in Sichuan with my own phone . I was so lucky on that day that I could see the sunrise on the top of the mountain. Usually few people visiting there can see the sunrise successfully because of the fog. Thanks for the god let me see the sunrise and now I will share it with you !

峨眉山日出.jpg

Here's my entry for Colorfulphotography contest by @juliank. If you want to see more , please click here .

If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote @bxt to further support my post on Steemit.

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Alpha Mode
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the winners for this category are announced on Friday.

You have earned 5 XP by participating!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0

Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

ok , got it !

Simply amazing photo. The clouds look almost like flowing water. The clarity is stunning. I am new at photography. This is well done. Will be back again. Thank you.

thanks for your comment !

好亲切!家乡的日出😊

哇, 真的啊, 好自豪呀!

是的呀,从我家驱车到峨眉山风景区半小时车程。😊

真羡慕你呀,住在名山脚下!

thank you for your visiting !

Looks good

thank you , sir !

Interesting photography you have my vote

thank you sir , welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33