Young berry

young berry.jpg

Young berry is a photo I took in my backyard of a growing strawberry, I captured this shot with a Canon T5 and a screw on macro lens. I only did some minor editing in photoshop and that is why I am only sharing the one image and not the original as usual

hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

it was fun growing strawberries in my garden, until the birds invasion. lol. The photo looks nice too

Green house is one of the only good ways to prevent your crops from getting lost, we had that happen with grapes before a bunch of bird ate almost all of our grapes.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T11:24:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1111.85/200.00
Total Photos: 163
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

great picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94