'Trolls selfie' photography - The little ones in my garden

I'm a big fan of the Trolls movie and can't wait for the sequel. I really liked Poppy and Branch, and since I have the small figures, I decided to make a little set in my garden for the #colourfulphotography contest by @juliank.

I think the colors are really nice and stand out from the green and purple background. Trolls are posing for the selfie with smiley faces, including the now happy Branch.

Did you enjoy the Trolls movie?

Trolls-colourful-selfie-1.jpg

Trolls-colourful-selfie-2.jpg

Trolls-colourful-selfie-3.jpg

Trolls-colourful-selfie-4.jpg

Trolls-colourful-selfie-5.jpg

Trolls-colourful-selfie-6.jpg

Thank you for taking a look at my photos and for reading my thoughts. If you enjoyed it and want to see more, don’t forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow.

©2018 Annie K. All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74