Small flower field. Маленькое поле цветов.

 My wife showed me small white flowers. When I photographed them, I did not see what I was shooting. Because I put the camera on the ground and clicked on the picture. And then I looked, that at me it has turned out. The photo was colorful and alive.

 Looking at this photo it seems that we have turned into a little creepy, and we view the world with different eyes. These small flowers look like a big blossoming forest. But the dry grass of the last year reminds me of big wind-blown trees.

 I do not understand the herbs, but I really would like to know what kind of flowers these are. Please, who knows their name, do not pass by tell me more about them. Maybe they have some useful substances or can make them poison.IMG_5311

IMG_5482

 Моя жена мне показала маленькие белые цветы. Когда я их фотографировал то я не видел что снимаю. Потому что я положил фотоаппарат на землю и нажал на сьемку. А потом смотрел, что у меня получилось. Фото было красочное и живое.

 Глядя на это фото кажется, что мы превратились в маленькую мурашку, и рассматриваем мир иными глазами. Ети маленькие цветы выглядят как большой цветущий лес. А вот сухая прошлогодняя трава напоминает большие заваленные ветром деревья.

 Я в травах не разбираюсь, но очень хотелось бы знать что это за цветы такие. Пожалуйста, кто знает их название, не проходите мимо расскажите больше мне о них. Может у них есть, какие то полезные вещества или может, делают с них отраву.

IMG_5483

IMG_5484

Sort:  

I love the top photograph in particular @andrei777. Very nice! 😊

thank you very much I am very pleased)))

You are welcome andrei777! 😁

in front there will be many interesting things. watch my posts)))

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @andrei777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Хорошие кадры получились.
Такие мелкие цветы сложно фотографировать.
Название, к сожалению, не знаю.

Спасибо я старался. Много снимков сделал большинсьво удалил)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T19:38:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 198.80/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54