childhood

in #colourful6 years ago

looks this photo...!! i hope this photo told many things... like remember memories..!! today i visit to social magazine then i saw this photo....!! i don't know ... why i save this photo in my phone gallery? actually this photo remain my childhood..!! sometimes my parents told me.... when i was 11 years then that time..... i am very funny...!! i thought this photo shows my childhood....!! seriously that time was very memorable.. every person...!! missing childhood..!! Golden memories and best time in my life..! IMG_20180917_142905_766.JPG source of photo Google

Sort:  

Fantastic contain it is. you done well on it.
Thank you so much for share with us.
We need another one to your next move.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95