♠♠♠♠TODAY MY COLOUR CHALLENGE WHITE ON WEDNESDAY♠♠♠♠

in #colourchallenge6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525973827034.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.today is wednesday.i decided my colour challenge is white today..because white colour always fresh and good colour.its my favorite colour one of them..so,i am giving a post of colour challenge in my blog.this time i capture shot photography of white colour flower..how looks my white colour flower?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Beauty of nature resides in these colours,it's a beautiful picture and i must tell you white is the colour which apart from other significant qualities have the most important quality of showing transparency and known as a symbol of peace

yeah,friend.your opinion very right.i am really appreciate your kind words..white alwsys fresh colour in the world and its express doing this white flower alltime peace symbol..my friend.. @faizanwrites.. very well done..

Thank you @timuann its great to watch and read your articles . If you like my response please upvote my comments

yeah friend..obviously i am appreciate your comment.but my power only one.so,i can,t upbote your comment.when my power being top one.i am obviously upvote your comment..thank you for your besutifull words..my dear friend.. @faizanwrites

Okay i can understand. Thanks for your kind response

Beautiful photography..this flower is looking very fresh and bright..and your hand also..😍😍.thanks to @timuann

i am really appreciate your comment. because its very wonderfull comment in my blog..thank you..friend.. @divilliers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35