¶¶¶¶TODAY MY COLOUR CHALLENGE OF WHITE ON WEDNESDAY

in #colourchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180414_170909.jpghello,all my steemians friend.today i decided my colour challenge is white on wednesday..because white colour always fresh colour.its my mind keep alltime good and happy.. So,i am selecting this colour today.i hope that,everyone like my photo of colour challenge..how looks my colour challenge of white flower?¶¶¶¶¶

Sort:  

Beautiful flower and nice photography.
Keep it up.

Thank you for your appreciating comment friend.. Friend.. @zubairbashir

Dear @timuann.. its a beautiful flower.. we saw this flower anywhere but it looks so beautiful. you rught mam white colour always fresh colour. i love flower. i hope you share very nice flower in future.

Yeah,friend thank you for your energylevel comment . very soon i am gift a aweome flower post in my blog.thanks for supporting my work.. @sanjoy22

This post has received a 11.11% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @timuann. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32