♠♠♠♠TODAY MY COLOUR CHALLENGE IS YELLOW ON THUSDAY♠♠♠♠

in #colourchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180222_165421.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.today is thusday.so,i decided my colour challenge is yellow on thusday.its my today colour challenge flowerof my village river. this flower name waterlily.its my national flower of bangladesh.this flower beauty really very fantastic.i like always flower.because its keeps my mind fresh and gives alots of strength of my health.obviously most of the flower plant growing doing my hobby i think that,everybody likes my picture.how looks my today colour challenge?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful flower, I love them as well.

yeah,dear my friend.. @rynow its my national flower of my bangladesh..this flower beauty always wonderfull.i capture this photo my village river along time ago.but i am really happy because you likes my national flower of bangladesh.this flower name waterlily..thank you for your good support my work.everyday you support my work its very big matter for me obviously i tell you its my goodluck..i want you always support my work and stayed my sides.help doing alots of my future to doing my success.i support your every work.best of luck of your great work and take care yourself.very well done for your nice word comment.i appreciating your comment and good thought..may god bless you.my blessing alltime with you.best of luck.have a nice day.

it's beautiful flower @timuann

yeah,friend its my national flower of my bangladesh.but its my village river flower i am capture doing along time ago.thank you for your nice word.my friend. @miketeniz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90