Colourchellenge # Thursday... Green Hosted by @kalemandra

in #colourchallenge7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, for today's colour challenge I want to present the following pictures of green. Please have a look.

IMG_20171123_170213.jpg

We Indian people are traditionally attached to each other and put various dresses like Sarees,salwar camiz, leghengas etc.

IMG_20171123_170118.jpg

These are the beautiful hand work of Indian artist with Perl and crystal on the garments.

IMG_20171123_165827.jpg

In this picture I have folded the two sides to make a square to show you all the art work of it.

Thanks for watching my presentations.I want to offer my Heartful thanks to @kalemandra for organizing such a beautiful contest.

If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

its beautiful art work.

Thanks my friend.

This is so beautiful!

Thank you so much friend, its my honour to have your attention. Good luck.

Wow Beautifull 😍

Thanks for the nice compliment.

very beautiful my friend

Thanks for the nice compliment.

its saree or dress but work on it is so beautiful..

It's Saree,you like it, please invite me on your marriage, I will gift you like this haha....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79