ColourChallenge Green Thursday. Green Green and more Green.

in #colourchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today is Colour Challenge Green Thursday.

I have been out in the garden making a green leaf collage, the leafs are from different plants in my garden.

One of my hubbys collection of golfing figurines.

My daughter's Cactus.

And a nice bunch if grapes.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

You've been very busy then in the garden, 😀 nice collage. It's that time of year when we have to tidy up the garden ready for winter.
I'm waiting for all the leaves to finish falling so that I can finally put them all into huge piles around the garden ready for composting. Drives me nuts at the moment trying to clear my lawns.

I am doing the same, got to clear pots out ready for next year. I dont have Any lawns so no grass cutting but got lots of plans for a larger flower and veg garden. Should be fun :)

I love my gardens, but I don't want to do too much as I'm hoping to move next year.

Just do enough to keep it tidy, moving his hard work . Good luck :)

congratulations for this beautiful selection of green dear friend @ karenb54, thank you for sharing these beautiful pictures

Thank you for visiting :)

Aww your garden plants look stunning and I also see you like other green things :-) great post Hun lots of love Kirsty xxx 💗💗

Thank you for visiting :)

That's a lot of green things! It's nice to know that your garden is still hanging in there. So many plants want to keep growing -- and it's clear that you have a Green Thumb. Maybe sometime you will take a photo of your Green Thumb for a Thursday, lol! ; )

Nice to see your works about gardening... Your daughter is also interested in planting... Good job...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82