ColourChallenge Monday Red Raspberries

raspberries.jpg

Red Raspberries

...morning in the garden!


First thing in the morning, I like to get out and water.
I had a few other things to handle in the office,
but, after we finished...
I hit everything with it's morning water.
... and then, take the camera outside, to play!

I thought they were perfect for today's Colour Challenge by @juliank

ironpagebreak.png


Lovely basket of fruit, picked. Possibly going to be a Raspberry Jam


Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Posts

ironpagebreak.png

This was perfect for the ColourChallenge started by @juliank

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

do we get pics of the jam making? Lovely pic .. makes my mouth water

Might use this batch just for fresh fruit in the morning.

LOVE this shot. I could almost reach out and pick it!

I want!
Love the color difference between the three raspberries! The white, red, and in between! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41