You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colourchallange wrapup +mix! 😜

I love your posts!!!! hehehehe they always make me laugh with those cartoons!!!! LOLOL and now we see the kitchen fairy too!!! LOL

I agree - you should have @c0ff33a tell you the number (and then split the winnings with me!!!!! why???? ummmmm why not? LOL)

That pepper looked so delicious - how do you prepare it??? did you make it stuffed? or cut it up in a salad??? It's funny because when you buy vegetables from the store - you just think- use it any way! but a SPECIAL one from the garden - you want to prepare it JUST so! :)

I don't know HOW Bobby knows to smell the flowers??? hehehehee he is soooooooo cute! every single picture of him is so adorable! and Elvis - in the IKEA bag!!! i know because we have the same bag hahahahaha we take it to the beach with us!! :)

and my favorite flower is that indigo flower with the bright yellow in the middle!!!!! so beautiful :)

BUT....
my favorite picture of all was the double rainbow! woooooooow - i can't believe you were so fortunate to be there when it happened!!!!! it's breathtakingly beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!

loved all your wrap-up Sis!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71