See, what I have got through my evening walk

in #colour6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180309-WA0011~3.jpg
Hello steemfam..
In between my busy schedule of everyday life, I use to go for a walk in the evening. As usual today I'm going for a walk. After sometimes I have seen a rainbow in the sky. Though it is not for the 1st time I saw a rainbow, still I find it beautiful, yes it is..... I can't stop myself to click a picture of this, even though I have not carry kind of good ascesories to get a better click. Okay, I know that the click isnot that much beautiful as I find it when I saw with my eyes. Still it's beauty is beyond explanation.
First of all, before joining to steemit family I thought it would be very easy to get interact with people, after 4days of experience I come into conclusion no it's not that much easy as I think before. I find more complicated. But I'm happy to know about different things through this sensation. I hope I will be able to do some great work here. I will come up with my better staff of blog. This is an amazing place. I'm happy to being a part of this. (I have given my experience and point of view only)

Sort:  

Congratulations @unicorngirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44