My Dreams

in #colour6 years ago

The colouring of my dreams

I told you a lot about my hair, or rather, I complained a lot about my hair:"They're dry, they're ugly, they're dead!". But I've always wanted to clear them up.

My first attempt was a disaster, the second one had a happier result. After a year of care, my hair was as good as new. I wanted to repeat the operation, to be even blonde, but I would have done better to abstain. I know I tell you that every time, but on a whim I go to the hairdresser and ruin more than a year of masks and care. If you want to know more, I'll tell you all about my journey from brunette to blonde.

I wanted to make a change, so I went back to my basic idea: the sweep. While it's perilous for my hair and not necessarily what suits me best. As I tried the impossible, what had to happen happened: I liked the result much less. I had asked for a sweep but I have more of a bad effect than a melted one: I'm disgusted.

When I wanted to be blonde, I was looking for change. Between brunettes and blondes, there is no photo. But in the end, the rendering is never really good. My hair is suffering far too much for a result worthy of the name.

Being blonde was my craze for many years. But today, all girls are discoloured: zero originality! That is why I am already immersing myself in new research.

I'm looking for a different, fresh and dynamic colour. I would like it to blend in with my natural color or my sweep to avoid going to the hairdresser every four mornings.

I found the answers to my questions on the Schwarzkopf website, more precisely in an article helping us to find "the colouring that is made for us". I couldn't have come at a better time!

I invite you to check this article, to find the hair coloring of your dreams. In my article, I'm just going to talk about my case. You don't need to copy and paste their article.

With spring skin like mine, i. e. very light skin, slightly peachy and prone to freckles. The hair color that would suit me best would be a warm color, full of golden highlights.

Golden blond, linen blond, honey blond, golden brown or coppery.

As you know, I have red skin and reddish highlights in the summer, which is why I could opt for this kind of colour:

A pale, golden red or Venetian blond hair.

Warm light chestnut to medium brown shades also work well, especially to avoid ruining your hair, doesn't it?

So the blond guy wasn't such a big mistake, so what do you think? Next step a redhead or a light chestnut. Morale of the story? Think carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85