everyday one flower photography part-48

in #colorphotography6 years ago

Good morning .
Today, I posted a photo of Tuberose flower to you. The picture really liked me a lot.
I hope you like it.

IMAG0095.jpg![2586.gif]

()DQmeMFZQWBUpUQ9gAKUMnBiYyjaqe849zp3JDmkod7wzSuj.gif@khurshid
more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900
thinking by my dear friend @fedrarosi

Sort:  

Oh this very beautiful!)))

thnx dear friend @rafinadps
I'm so glad you visited my post so much..............

Oh yes dear))))

Thanks)))))🌺

most welcome my dear friend @rafinadps

thank you so much

Brother, why did you give me -100% subsidy? Now + 100% in the sub-service

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @khurshid.

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @khurshid! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94