Colormecontest 3rd edition, my entry

Hello Steemit Friends,

This is my submission to the color me contest organized by @blacklux. Here is the link for the contest details
image

My drawing is a bunch of coloful Easter Bunny balloons. Aren't they lovely?

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Bunny balloons!! Thanks for your submission and good luck!

I really would love to participate because your contest is interesting and quite different from the ones I know

Ahhh! Bunny balloons 🎈 so clever. Wow that’s thinking so pretty shiny in the sun. Makes me happy 😊! Lovely @ steempampanga.

Yes @lildebbiecakes I was trying to achieve a shiny balloon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50