ColorMeContest 3rd Edition

in #colormecontest7 years ago

Bun5.JPG

Greetings from outter space, the easter bunny is now working with cutting edge technology to deliver easter eggs. Now he goes in a space ship and drop the eggs all around the globe. I hope they have GPS, so they can be claimed for the kids.

I put the pictures of how I made my drawing, I hope you like the final result.

@blacklux created this contest, and the rest of us are having fun with it. If you want to participate you can enter here --> ColorMeContest#3

Sort:  

Thanks a million for sharing good post @rodode (♥)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

So cool! Now they can give eater eggs to aliens too! Thanks for your submission and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61