ColorMeContest 8th Edition. Theme: Prisoner

in #colormecontest6 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to thank @blacklux for this fun contest. This is my drawing, I hope you like it. If you would like to enter this is the contest link, click here.

D2.jpg

Next I detail the process to elaborate the drawing.

First I drew it with a 3H pencil, keeping the basic shape supplied by @blacklux:

P1.jpg

Then I added some elements to the drawing and colored it with colored pencils, markers and pastel chalk.

P2.jpg

P3.jpg

P4.jpg

D2.jpgD2.jpg

Sort:  

You have to add the contest link or your entry will not be valid

Okey! Thank you very much!

Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Many thanks to you for this contest

Tienes talento @lauraac.

Un saludo desde mi cocina

Muchísimas gracias @galletikasar! Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para ver mi publicación. De verdad me siento muy agradecida! Un gran abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44