ColorMeContest 2.0!! New Rules And Double Fun!/My Entry

in #colormecontest6 years ago

First of all I want to thank @blacklux for this fun contest and I sincerely congratulate them on the change they made. Giving a sentence to make a drawing based on it, for me, stimulates the creativity of the participants more.

Here's my drawing, I honestly preferred to make a comic strip, because these are things that have happened to me! I hope you like it:

Def2.jpg

These are the steps I followed:

First I drew the characters and scenes:

P1.jpg

P2.jpg

P3.jpg

Then I used crayons to give it color and pastel chalk, until I finished it:

P4.jpg

P5.jpg

P6.jpg

P7.jpg

Def2.jpg

If you want to participate in this fun contest you still have time! Just click here

Note: My native language is Spanish, please excuse any errors in the writing of the English language. Thank you very much

Sort:  

Haaaa! Poor guy! Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Thank you for this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44